PATH Membership

PATH members have been recruited to included individuals with connectors to all groups in the community who may care about homelessness and the various ways it is experienced in Durango, La Plata County and the surrounding region. 

Name

Organization

Connections

Phone

Email

PATH MEMBERS

Rachel Bauske Frasure

Volunteers of America  

People in shelter (DV included), Social/ human service providers   

970.259.1021

Rbauske@voacolorado.org  

Elizabeth Salkind  

Housing Solutions of the Southwest  

People who are unhoused/with very low incomes, Social/human service providers  

970.749.7688

esalkind@swhousingsolutions.com  

Brigid Korce  

Housing Solutions of the Southwest  

People who are unhoused/with very low incomes, Tribal members, Social/human service providers  

970.259.1086 x21

bkorce@swhousingsolutions.com  

Ann Morse  

Manna Soup Kitchen  

People who are unhoused/with very low incomes, Greater Crestview neighborhood, Social/human service providers   

970.317.0399

director@mannasoupkitchen.com  

Sarada Leavenworth  

Axis Health Care  

Health community, Social/human service providers   


sleavenworth@axishealthsystem.org  

Victoria Garcia  

Axis Health Care  

Health community, Social/human service providers, People who are unhoused/with very low incomes  


vgarcia@axishealthsystem.org  

Caroline Kinser  

St. Mark's Church, Neighbors in Need Alliance

Faith community  

970.259.9068

caroline@mydurango.net  

Matt Harper  

St. Mark's Church, Neighbors in Need Alliance  

Faith community  

310.699.9087

mattharper1121@gmail.com

Liane Jollon   

San Juan Basin Public Health  

Health community, Social/human service providers  

970.335.2036

LJollon@sjbpublichealth.org  

Peter Tregillus

NINA, Thrive! Living Wage Coalition

Tribal government and members, living wage employers, faith community


ptregillus@gmail.com

Shawna Butler  

Southwest Center for Independence  

People with disabilities and who are unhoused/with very low incomes, Social/human service providers  


shawna@swilc.org  

Miriam Gillow-Wiles  

Southwest Colorado Council of Governments  

Local governments in region, transit providers, first responders  

970.779.4592

director@swccog.org  

Shannon  Soignier  

Community member

Greater Crestview neighborhood  

970.769.1978

soignier@gmail.com  

Paul Marusak  

Community member

Ella Vita neighborhood  

970.779.9252

paul.marusak@gmail.com  

Richard Dilworth  

Durango BID Homeless Outreach  

People who are unhoused, Business improvement district, Social/human service providers  

970.759.7102

mtn.greenman416@gmail.com  

Mike Todt  

Compassionate  Community  Outreach,  Neighbors in Need Alliance  

People who are unhoused, Faith community  

970.403.3449

miketodt@gmail.com  

Donna Mae Baukat

Compassionate  Community  Outreach

People experiencing homelessness

970.236.2313

donnamaebaukat@gmail.com

Tim Walsworth  

Durango Business Improvement District  

Downtown Durango businesses  


TimW@downtowndurango.org  

Elsa Inman  

Mercy Regional Medical Center  

Health community, Social/human service providers  

970.764.3884

ElsaInman@Centura.Org  

John Gamble

Community member

Community, generally

970.946.9779

johnnycg@live.com

Charles Thomas

Community member

Neighborhoods in south Durango


CWT269@hotmail.com

Tony Rocha

Boulevard Neighborhood Association

3rd Avenue residents


107nft@gmail.com

Matthew Dunham

Community member

People experiencing homelessness


mdunham31@mail.com

Michelle Rich

Community member

People experiencing homelessness

970.553.0043

debraclark272918@gmail.com

Bob Brammer

Durango Police Department

Law enforcement officers


bob.brammer@durangogov.org

PATH MEMBERS AND FISCAL SPONSORS/PROJECT STAFF

Chuck Stevens  

La Plata County  

Local government, Social/human service providers, Downtown Durango businesses  

970.382.6220

Chuck.Stevens@co.laplata.co.us  

Mike Segrest

La Plata County  

Local government, Social/human service providers, Downtown Durango businesses  

970.382.6211

Mike.segrest@co.laplata.co.us

Kevin Hall  

City of Durango  

Local government, Social/human service providers, Downtown Durango businesses  

970.375.7315

kevin.hall@durangogov.org  

CONSULTANT TEAM

Meagan Picard

The Athena Group

Project manager, engagement lead

720.707.6899

meaganp@athenaplace.com

Jenn Lopez

The Athena Group

Local contact, housing and homelessness expert

970.403.6815

jennl@athenaplace.com

Chris Chopyak

Arlosoul

Strategy lead, strategic illustration

720.767.2756

chris@arlosoul.com

Heather Martinez

Independent consultant

Local strategic illustrator

970.739.3200

heather@heathermartinez.com